SEEKING (Free) Manager looking for work.

3xW

Introduction
Hey, my name is Claudio and I am a Manager looking for work. I was born in Portugal but I live in England now! Which means I am fluent in Portuguese and English. I have been playing Minecraft since 2011 and I have been playing ever since. My first server that I ever became staff on was in 2012 and I have been staff on many different servers.

Previous Experience
DuelPVP: Owner, I paid for this server with my own money, made it from scratch, I found all the devs, I found all the staff member and made the website, I did everything for this server and I loved it, it had 100 players on at a time, and it was growing very fast, I learnt on how to be a good person and a better staff member, it closed because of not enough donations

SpainPVP: Moderator, this was the biggest servers where I became staff on, it had 400 players on at a time and it was the server that taught me on how to screenshare, it was a very professional server and I loved moderating it, it had loads of players and it showed me on how to be a better staff member, it showed me on what a good mod should be like and how to deal with all types of players, I resigned because I was getting bored

RedHCF: Helper-Manager, this was the first server that I became staff on, I was trained by a great Admin, he taught me on how to deal with players and how to find hackers, he showed me on how to be a better person, and showed me on how to cool myself down when it was getting stressful, I loved being part of the server because it was the first server to be staff on, if I wasn't staff on that server I don't think I wouldn't be the staff member that I am today. That server closed down, I am still friends with the admin and still talk to him until this day.